2021 Journal Advisor

Prof. Frank Dooley, Senior Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning at Purdue University

2021 Chair of the Faculty Advisory Board

Prof. Greg Michalski, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences and Chemistry at Purdue University

2021 Journal Editorial Coordinator

Ethan Edwards, Senior, Civil Engineering

2021 JPUR Faculty/Staff Advisory Board

Prof. Carrie Berger, Purdue Polytechnic Institute

Prof. Kristina Bross, English

Prof. Chao Cai, Purdue University Libraries

Prof. Sugato Chakravarty, Krannert School of Management

Prof. Todor Cooklev, Wireless Communication and Applied Research, Purdue University Fort Wayne

Prof. Jennifer L. Freeman, Toxicology

Prof. John Howarter, Materials Engineering

Prof. Tamara Kinzer-Ursem, Biomedical Engineering

Prof. Panayota Y. Mantzicopoulos-James, Educational Studies

Prof. Michael J. Salvo, English

Prof. Dennis Savaiano, Nutrition Policy

Prof. Phillip VanFossen, Curriculum and Instruction

Prof. Shuhui (Grace) Yang, Math, Statistics and Computer Science, Purdue Northwest

2021 Student Editorial Board

Emily Johnson, Junior, Biochemistry

Renee Oles, Senior, Biology

Daphne Fauber, Junior, Engineering Technology Teacher Education

Anjali Byappanahalli, Senior, Cell & Molecular Biology/Neurobiology

Anna Hallowell, Senior, Biology

Malvika Viswanathan, Senior, Electrical Engineering

Frankie Yanko, Senior, Health Sciences

Charles Martin, Senior, Biomedical Engineering

Warisha Aslam, Senior, Cell, Molecular, and Developmental Biology/Neurobiology and Physiology

Ethan Glaser, Senior, Electrical Engineering

Aidan O'Nan, Freshman, First Year Engineering

Hannah Pletcher, Senior, Biochemistry

Rebecca Shelley, Junior, Cell, Molecular, and Developmental Biology and English Literature

Kevin Tian, Sophomore, Data Science and Statistics

Kamya Krishnan, Sophomore, Neurobiology and Physiology

Andrew Grigdesby, Senior

Catie Gilhooley, Sophomore, English and Professional Writing

Students interested in joining the Editorial Board should email the Journal Coordinator at jpur@purdue.edu